Serving the people of Filey

Documents

tagged "Meeting Papers"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 191

FTC Future Meeting Dates May 2022

FTC Future Meeting Dates May 2022

Fri, 13 May 2022

MJC Report to Filey Town Council May 2022

MJC Report to Filey Town Council May 2022

Mon, 09 May 2022

North York Police report May 2022

North York Police report May 2022

Fri, 06 May 2022

Clerk's Report May 2022

Clerk's Report May 2022

Fri, 06 May 2022

Cllr Cockerill report to FTC April 2022

Cllr Cockerill report to FTC April 2022

Mon, 11 Apr 2022

Cllr Casey report to FTC April 2022

Cllr Casey report to FTC April 2022

Mon, 11 Apr 2022

Cllr H Swiers Report to FTC April 2022

Cllr H Swiers Report to FTC April 2022

Mon, 11 Apr 2022

Clerk's Report April 2022

Clerk's Report April 2022

Fri, 08 Apr 2022

North York Police report April 2022

North York Police report April 2022

Thu, 07 Apr 2022

Armed Forces Day Event June 2022

Armed Forces Day Event June 2022

Fri, 11 Mar 2022

Project Sunshine List March 2022

Project Sunshine List March 2022

Thu, 10 Mar 2022

MJC Report to Filey Town Council March 2022

MJC Report to Filey Town Council March 2022

Mon, 07 Mar 2022

Cllr Helen Swiers report to FTC March 2022

Cllr Helen Swiers report to FTC March 2022

Mon, 07 Mar 2022

Filey 106 funds status report March 2022

Filey 106 funds status report March 2022

Thu, 03 Mar 2022

Clerk's Report March 2022

Clerk's Report March 2022

Thu, 03 Mar 2022

NY Police Report March 2022

NY Police Report March 2022

Thu, 03 Mar 2022

MJC Report to Filey Town Council February 2022

MJC Report to Filey Town Council February 2022

Mon, 07 Feb 2022

Cllr Helen Swiers report to FTC February 2022

Cllr Helen Swiers report to FTC February 2022

Mon, 07 Feb 2022

Clerks Report February 2022

Clerks Report February 2022

Fri, 04 Feb 2022

Police Report February 2022

Police Report February 2022

Thu, 03 Feb 2022

Job Description Cleaner/caretaker

Job Description Cleaner/caretaker

Tue, 01 Feb 2022

Cllr Casey Report January 2022

Cllr Casey Report January 2022

Thu, 13 Jan 2022

MJC Report to Filey Town Council January 2022

MJC Report to Filey Town Council January 2022

Thu, 13 Jan 2022

Clerk's Report January 2022

Clerk's Report January 2022

Fri, 07 Jan 2022

Operation Cracker Booklet

Operation Cracker Booklet

Thu, 06 Jan 2022

North Yorkshire Police Little Yellow Book (002)

North Yorkshire Police Little Yellow Book

Thu, 06 Jan 2022

Police Report to FTC January 2022

Police Report to FTC January 2022

Thu, 06 Jan 2022

Information Boards Quote December 2021

Information Boards Quote December 2021

Thu, 16 Dec 2021

Quote for the installation of path to Parish Wood

Quote for the installation of path to Parish Wood

Thu, 16 Dec 2021

Cllr Casey Report December 2021

Cllr Casey Report December 2021

Tue, 07 Dec 2021