Skip To Main Content

Serving the people of Filey

Documents

Displaying 151 to 180 of 193

Policy Community Engagement

Policy regarding Community Engagement

Tue, 10 Dec 2019

Tags: Policies

Policy Code of Conduct

Code of Conduct governing the behaviour and Declarations of interest

Tue, 10 Dec 2019

Tags: Policies

Policy Bring your own Device

Policy regarding the use of Councillor and staff own electronic devices

Tue, 10 Dec 2019

Tags: Policies

Minutes Community and Police 2019 11 20

Minutes of the Community and Police meeting on 2019 11 20

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Community and Police 2019 11 20

Agenda for the Community and Police Working Party on Wednesday 20 November 2019.

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Council 2019 11 13

Minutes for the Council Meeting held on Wednesday 13th November 2019

Wed, 13 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Council 2019 11 13

Agenda for the Council meeting on 13th November 2019

Wed, 13 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Filey Town Map

A map of the town including points of interest and local facilities.

Thu, 07 Nov 2019

Tags: Services

Minutes Filey Town Guide/Map Committee 2019 10 15

Minutes of the Filey Town Guide/Map Committee 2019 10 15

Tue, 15 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Filey Town Guide/Map Committee 2019 10 15

Agenda Filey Town Map/Guide Committee 2019 10 15

Tue, 15 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Council 2019 10 09

Minutes of Council Meeting held on 9th October 2019

Wed, 09 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Council 2019 10 09

Agenda for Council meeting held on 9th October 2019

Wed, 09 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Planning Committee 2019 10 07

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting held on the 7th October 2019

Mon, 07 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Planning Committee 2019 10 07

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting on Monday 7th October 2019

Mon, 07 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Filey Town Guide/Map Committee 2019 09 24

Agenda Filey Town Guide/Map Committee 2019 09 24

Tue, 24 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Council 2019 09 11

Minutes of the Council meeting held on 11th September 2019

Wed, 11 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Council 2019 09 11

Agenda for Council meeting held on 11th September 2019

Wed, 11 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Planning Committee 2019 09 02

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting held on the 2nd September 2019.

Mon, 02 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Planning Committee 2019 09 02

Agenda for Planning Committee meeting on 2nd September 2019

Mon, 02 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Filey Town Guide/Map Committee 2019 08 20

Minutes of the Filey Town Guide/Map Committee 2019 08 20

Tue, 20 Aug 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Filey Town Guide/Map Committee 2019 08 20

Agenda of the Filey Town Guide/Map Committee on Tuesday 20 August 2019

Tue, 20 Aug 2019

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Council 2019 08 14

Minutes of Council meeting held on 14th August 2019

Wed, 14 Aug 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Council 2019 08 14

Agenda for the Council Meeting on 14th August 2019

Wed, 14 Aug 2019

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Planning Committee 2019 08 05

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting held on 5th August 2019.

Mon, 05 Aug 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Planning Committee 2019 08 05

Agenda for the Planning Committee Meeting on 5th August 2019

Mon, 05 Aug 2019

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Community and Police 2019 07 17

Minutes of the Community and Police meeting on 2019 07 17

Wed, 17 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Community and Police 2019 07 17

Agenda of the Community and Police Meeting on Wednesday 17 July 2019

Wed, 17 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Filey Town Guide/Map Committee 2019 07 16

Minutes of the Filey Town Guide/Map Committee 16 July 2019

Tue, 16 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Filey Town Guide/Map Committee 2019 07 16

Agenda of the Filey Town Guide/Map Committee on Tuesday 16 July 2019

Tue, 16 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas