Serving the people of Filey

Your Town Councillors

Filey Town Council covers the Civil Parish of Filey. There are 13 members who are re-elected every 4 years.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Scarborough Borough Council

Cllr John Casey, 4 Church View, Filey, North Yorkshire YO14 9LN

Telephone: 01723 514261


Cllr Mike Cockerill, T'Norad, 2 Wooldale Drive, Filey, North Yorkshire YO14 9ER

Telephone: 01723 512844 / 07757 509632


Cllr Sam Cross, 12 Cliff Top, Filey, North Yorkshire. YO14 9HG

Telephone: 01723 515843 / 0777 4675194


North Yorkshire County Council

Cllr Helen Swiers, Bickley Gate House, Langdale End , Bickley, Scarborough, North Yorkshire. YO14 0LL

Telephone: 01723 882438


Member of Parliament

Kevin Hollinrake

Thirsk, Malton and Filey Constituency

Constituency Office, 9 Hanover House, Market Place, Easingwold, York. YO61 3AD

Telephone: 01347 666880

Last updated: Mon, 29 Nov 2021 12:23