Serving the people of Filey

Council Meetings

Local council meetings calendar. Please note that the times and dates of meetings are subject to change.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Staffing Committee Meeting

Tue, 29 Sep 2020 10:00

Staffing Committee Meeting

Venue:
Video Conferencing
Contact:
David Liddle Town Clerk
Agenda:
Agenda Staffing Committee meeting 200929 (PDF, 211 Kb)

Property Committee Meeting

Thu, 01 Oct 2020 13:00

Property Committee Meeting

Venue:
Video Conferencing
Contact:
David Liddle Town Clerk
Agenda:
Agenda Property Committee 20 10 01 (PDF, 152 Kb)

Planning Committee Meeting

Mon, 05 Oct 2020 18:30

Meeting of Planning Committee to be held on Monday 5th October 2020 at 6.30 pm

Venue:
Meeting to be held remotely by video conferencing
Contact:
Assistant Town Clerk, Mrs Audrey Adnitt
Agenda:
Agenda - Planning Committee 20 10 05 (PDF, 214 Kb)
Minutes:
Minutes Planning Committee 2020 09 21 (PDF, 160 Kb)

Full Council Meeting

Wed, 14 Oct 2020 19:00

Meeting of Full Council to be held on Wednesday 14th October 2020.

Venue:
Meeting to be held remotely by video conferencing
Contact:
Town Clerk Mr. David Liddle

Extraordinary meeting of Full Council

Wed, 21 Oct 2020 19:00

Extraordinary Meeting of Full Council to be held on Wednesday 21st October 2020.

Venue:
Meeting to be held remotely by video conferencing
Contact:
Town Clerk Mr. David Liddle

Annual Meeting of Council

Wed, 28 Oct 2020 19:00

Annual Meeting of Council to be held on Wednesday 28th October 2020 at 7 pm.

Venue:
Meeting to be held remotely by video conferencing
Contact:
Town Clerk Mr. David Liddle